a8870c26d5 · docs: restructure README - put our modifications first, add build steps · Updated 2026-09-16 14:20:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?